Academic Search Ultimate provides multidisciplinary information from full-text articles in peer-reviewed journals, popular magazines, and newspapers. Specialized databases cover subjects such as psychology, religion, health, and political science.
APA PsycArticles is the definitive source of full text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology from the American Psychological Association (APA).
Provides a large selection of eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter - from business and science, to engineering and humanities.
Register for full access to news, multimedia, archives and apps. Select Clovis Community College and create a personal account to log in to nytimes.com
Ebony covers civil rights, education, entrepreneurship and other social topics with an African-American focus. It includes more than 800 issues providing a broad view of African-American culture from its first issue in 1945 through 2014.
Find primary sources like personal and organizational papers, photographs, and correspondence related to Chicano history in areas such as the United Farm Workers, student movements, and the Bracero Program.
A foundational full-text science database providing scholarly journals that cover an array of science subjects, including chemistry, biology, computer technology, and physics.
A full-text database with content from over 150 non-open-source journals that cover dozens of scientific subjects, including applied sciences, astronomy, biology, physics, technology, agriculture, and many more.
Find essential materials related to social behavior and interaction. Topics range from gender identity, marriage and family, to demographics, political sociology, religion and socio-cultural anthropology.
